Het team

Cindy Ciere

Directeur
cciere@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Megan Moraal

Groepsleerkracht 1-2A
mmoraal@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Kelsey van Wissen

onderwijsassistente
kvwissen@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Anita Ruigrok

Onderwijsassistente
aruigrok@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Anita van Bavel

Groepsleerkracht 1-2B
avbavel@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Valerie de Ridder

Groepsleerkracht groep 1-2B
vdridder@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Diane Koene

Groepsleerkracht 1-2C
dkoene@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Yvonne van Dijk

Groepsleerkracht groep 3
yvdijk@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Elly de Vries

Groepsleerkracht 4
edvries@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Michelle Blom

Groepsleerkracht groep 4

Intern Begeleider groep 1 t/m 3 en schakelklas
mblom@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Daisy Wiegel

leerkracht groep 4
dwiegel@driemaster@lucasonderwijs.nl  

Pierre Wilders

Groepsleerkracht groep 5
pwilders@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Elke Lansbergen

groepsleerkracht groep 6
elansbergen@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Yerma Loonen

Groepsleerkracht 6
yloonen@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Annemarie Koornneef

Groepsleerkracht groep 7
akoornneef@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Daan Dangerman

Groepsleerkracht groep 8
ddangerman@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Erik Freeke

Schakelklas
efreeke@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Irma Schaatsenberg

Leerkrachtondersteuner
ischaatsenberg@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Michelle Spermon

Vakleerkracht gym 
mspermon@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Thamara Reijnders

Vakleerkracht gym 
treijnders@drielinden.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Nikita Kaffa

Intern begeleider groep 4 t/m 8
nkaffa@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Sonja Kocer

Administratie
skocer@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl  

Frank Verschoor

Congiërge
fverschoor@driemaster.lucasonderwijs.nl